NWNY – an old alley comes alive with wild vines

One of the benefits I’ve found in following street art with such intensity and for so long is that I’ve lucky enough to see artists grow into their style. It’s as though my ambles through alleyways and hidden paths, where I stumble across their hastily formed initial stencils and flows, allows me to understand and recognize each of their unique movements, approaches, and techniques. I would really like to get better at identifying the names or aliases of the artists whose images I capture, so if you see this post and know the identity or tag of some who I’ve left out, I’d love if you could comment or contact me.

Leave a Reply

