Food Bomb – Midnight in Toronto

Earlier today I considered proclaiming my hatred for the majority of food blogs. I hate their uninspired descriptions, and shoddy photography, and how I get time-sucked into their monotony when I’m hungry or trying to find a recipe. Then I came across this ace video by Daniel Goodbaum and realized that there’s probably a lot of artistic visions of food out there that shouldn’t be slighted by all the crud.  Check it out.  [click the ‘episode 2’ business for a larger version]

episode 2 – Midnight in Toronto from Daniel Goodbaum on Vimeo.

3 comments
  1. dadaDan said:

    This makes me feel all tingly. Episodes 3 and 4 on the way soon.

  2. tataTara said:

    YES! FoodBomb is great!

    • Lee Anne said:

      Yeah, you would love that!!
      We need to exchange blog lists, Tara. Such similar tastes!

Leave a Reply

