Alley Brat

Thank you to everyone who didn’t contact me on Tuesday.

You gave me the opportunity to take myself on a lovely ramble through the back alleys of my neighbourhood.

The next two are exactly the same photo, except the first one I used the sepia filter in Picasa. It completely wiped out the image. It’s almost like they used disappearing paint. I don’t get it but I find it fascinating.

I’m genuinely sorry to whoever this painting belongs to. I probably invaded your privacy by photographing it from your back alley, but it’s beautiful and engaging and it filled me with peace. I’m glad the magical dusk hour allowed for this moment.

Leave a Reply

