Bomb

Natalie Dee is so frequently topically relevant to me,  it kind of gives me the heeby jeebies.

Last week there was a suspicious package (2 suitcases) left outside the MTCC (Metro Toronto Convention Centre). There was also a suspicious vehicle left beside said package, with keys left in said vehicle. While I was slightly (minimally) worried that there actually was a bomb and I’d get glass blown into my eyes, I decided to risk it for an awesome ‘I-was-this-close-to-the-action’ shot.

Just a little bomb threat… no big deal.

Leave a Reply

