Just wait

 

I am listening to my body:

I am sleeping 9+ hours per night. I am lazing around in the mornings and starting my days slowly. I am drinking lots of water. I am moisturizing. I am wearing a scarf almost always. I am eating celery.

 

I am listening to my soul:

I am having the phone conversations I am craving.  I am writing letters to relatives that have been gone for years.  I am walking to destinations. I am making my space MY space. I am welcoming others into that space.

Leave a Reply

