babysat

That’s what *I* did with my Friday night.

I read a fabulous book called Raz-a-taz, which is about a curious little goat, and most certainly is NOT Raz-ma-taz, which you can google for yourself because I don’t want to link to it in my blog.

At the end of my babysitting stint, I was told that every time I go there, the older of the two little precious blondies tells his mom and dad that he doesn’t like me, until the morning after, when he remembers that he does.

Um,

thanks?

Leave a Reply

