overload

…of posts and flavour.

So… this may or may not be my 4th post of the day.

But I couldn’t resist photographing the deliciousness I just created and consumed:

Yes, that IS egg-in-a-kale-mushroom-garlic-yam-basket! So clever you are!

I liked it so much, I made it again immediately after I was done so that I could have it for lunch tomorrow… but added peanut butter for a little extra… je ne sais what.

Soundtrack for the dinner:

before – spring sprung

during – hippity hoppity

after – tikety talkity

1 comment

Leave a Reply

