Mean Monday

Tomorrow I start a new job. I am excited. I woke up at work-appropriate time this morning.  I made coffee. I read the news.  I booked a haircut.  Then I got hungry.  I looked on top of my fridge and saw the family-size box of Lucky Charms and my tummy grumbled in anticipation.  I told it to pipe down and wait, as I would NOT be eating such a childish breakfast choice.  I chose to bring out some pineapple, vanilla yogurt, banana, and orange juice and I proceeded to make a delicious smoothie.

So then, what makes this a Mean Monday?

:(

2 comments
  1. matticus said:

    looks like you’ve been hit by a smoothie criminal.

Leave a Reply

