Little Bites Six: Spoon

Previous Little Bites: 1 2 3 4 5

Little Bites 6 is dedicated to spoons. 

 

  • Spooning leads to forking – I saw someone wearing this shirt the other day:
  • but then I googled it, and I found a better one,

 

 

 

 

 which is much more related to my next link.

 

  • you know what these are. I just wish I could go here.

 

 

 

  • Spoon plays  music – I haven`t listened to them. But they provide a whole new indie aspect to my website. I`m sure they`re cool. Their name is SPOON!

 

 

  • The Spoon – this is the whole reason I even felt inspired to do this entry.  I especially enjoy this poem. 

 

 

I’m sorry that the poem is linked to so much other ridiculousness. But really. How often does a poem inspire a blog? NEVER, right? I’m so unbelievably original. I’m going to go enter myself into an originality contest for original originality. And also for modesty. And for non-sarcasm.

Leave a Reply

