procrastination produces pretty patterns

i have a consistent pattern of behaviour.  it’s procrastination.

i also have another pattern. that is to change topics instantaneously.

i notice patterns and repetitions when I walk, and I was thinking that to myself when I noticed this:

it\'s not recycled when it\'s run over

immediately after I saw this, I turned around and noticed that birds ALSO follow patterns, in that they teach richies that polishing your car and then parking it under a tree is going to result in some repetitively ‘beautiful’ artwork;

         

hehe.  poop is always funny.

Leave a Reply

