cabbage patch wha?????!!!!???

holy crap.

i loved those damn dolls. no seriously. LOVED them. 

TODAY I FOUND ONE JUST SITTING OUT ON A GARBAGE CONTAINER!!!!

watchin’ over the hood       

I was so sad.  But then I realized how beautiful it was, and instead of rescuing the poor soul, I documented it in pictures…

hangin’ out watchin’ over the neighbourhood

 img_0893.jpg “here I are”

 img_0894.jpgmy eyes match the sky

img_0895.jpgthe city is so stark

 img_0896.jpgi’m sure i have a name, but this is worth more

Leave a Reply

